You are here

Can my connections change my task information?

focus5's picture
Submitted by focus5 on Wed, 05/18/2016 - 04:57

No, only you as owner of your tasks can add, delete, modify or complete a Task.  Your connections can only view information

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.