You are here

I have tasks that I do not wish to share. Can I make them private?

focus5's picture
Submitted by focus5 on Wed, 05/18/2016 - 04:56

Click on the lock near the task name while in create or edit mode.  When the lock is open that task is viewable by your connection.  When it is closed, it is private and only you can view it.

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.