You are here

I am connected with someone but no longer wish to share my information with them. How do I stop sharing?

focus5's picture
Submitted by focus5 on Wed, 05/18/2016 - 04:55

Select the connections tab on the left hand navigation bar.  Find the user you are connected with and move the toggle switch to the left or off position.  When it is on, it will appear green.

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.